top of page

Board of Directors & Board meeting minutes

2023/2024 LAHPOA Board of Directors

  • Rick Gallant, Chairperson; Secretary; Life Cycle Committee Lead

  • Glenn Ruskin, Vice Chairperson; Water Committee Lead

  • Gareth Davies, Treasurer

  • Brent Fraser, Director; Architectural & Landscape Controls Committee

  • Jo Scott, Director, Director of IT, Communications and Playground Committee Lead

  • Todd Brown, Director; Safety & Security Lead


If you are interested in serving on the Board in future and would like more information, please contact us at  A definition of Board Roles & Responsibilities may be found in our Community Bylaws.


To contact the Board of Directors, please direct your inquiry to:

Les Turner, Community Manager 
4 Heritage Lake Boulevard
Heritage Pointe, Alberta   T1S 4H5

Lake House: (403) 263-5540     Mobile: (825) 431-3629

Email to:

Archived Board Meeting Minutes

For copies of earlier meeting minute documents, please contact the Lakehouse at
bottom of page